What is it called when your NOT gay, NOT straight and you just flat out dont like People at all .?
Okay first off I hate boys and I hate girls . I'm independent . And I Don't like humans at all and don't twist my words thinking I like animals because I don't . I just don't like humans . Now what is the word for a person like that .
No comments:
Post a Comment