Why would my bf get mad when i try to take care of my own responsibilities?
He gets all mad and starts a fight with me when I try to be independent ant stand on my own two feet and take care of my responsibilities - he always turns it around on me and calls me "ungrateful" and selfish. WTF? How should I handle this him?
No comments:
Post a Comment